70+ Celebrities On Snapchat That You Definitely Need To Follow

13 March 2017, 11:33

Celebrity Snapchat Accounts Usernames
Katie Louise-Smith

By Katie Louise-Smith

A very long and comprehensive list of every actor and celebrity on Snapchat.

As the ol' ancient proverb goes, "Too many celebrities on Snapchat is not enough celebrities on Snapchat." From behind the scenes footage from your favourite shows, to red carpet exclusives and hilarious face-filters, here are all the celebrities you need to be following on Snapchat. 

To find Music snapchat usernames, click here.

To find every YouTuber snapchat username, click here.

 

A

Abigail Breslin - She's got one but it's privateeeeee :(

Adore Delano - dannynoriega 

Alaska Thunderfuck - alaskathunder

Amandla Stenberg - aldnama

Anna Kendrick - annakendrick47

Ansel Elgort - anselelgort

Ariel Winter - Winter.ariel

Ashleigh Murray (Riverdale) - curleighq

Ashley Benson - benzo33

Ashley Greene - greeneygirl

Ashley Tisdale - ashleymtisdale

Auli'i Cravahlo (Moana) - aulii.c

 

B

Bella Hadid - babybels777

Bella Thorne - bellathornedab

Blake Lively - LivelyBK


C

Caleb McLaughlin (Stranger Things) - Wise_Man1013

Cara Delevingne - caradevilqueen

Camilla Luddington (Grey's Anatomy) -camillaludd

Chris Pratt - chrisprattsnap

Chrissy Teigen - chrissyteigen

Colton Haynes - c0ltonhaynes

Cole Sprouse - olekingcole

 

D

Derek Blasberg - @derekblasberg

Dylan Sprouse - dylanspraus

 

E

Ellen DeGeneres - ellen

 

F

Finn Wolfhard (Stranger Things) - finnwolfhard

 

G

Gigi Hadid - itsgigihadid

Greg Sulkin - gsulkin

 

Hailey Baldwin - @haileybisboring

Hilary Duff - hilaryduff

Holland Roden - hollandr7

 

J

Jennifer Lopez - JloBTS

Jerrika Hinton (Grey's Anatomy) - hellojerrika

John Boyega - Jboyega

Josh Peck - joshuapeck

 

K

Kat Graham (The Vampire Diaries) - iamkatgraham

Keke Palmer (Scream Queens) - keekthasneak

Kendall Jenner - kendalljenner

Kerry Washington - ohsnapkerry

Khloe Kardashian - khloekardashian

Kim Kardashian - KimKardashian

KJ Apa (Riverdale) - kjapadwsole

Kourtney Kardashian - kourtneykardash

Kylie Jenner - kylizzlemynizzl

 

L

Laverne Cox - lavernecox1

Lea Michele - msleamichele

Lili Reinhart (Riverdale) - lilireinhart

 

M

Madelaine Petsch (Riverdale) - madelaame

Michelle Obama - michelleobama

Millie Bobby Brown - Milliebbrown

Misha Collins - misha.snaps

 

N

Nicole Richie - itsnikkifresh

Noah Schnapp (Stranger Things) - noahschnappchat

Norman Reedus - bigbaldheadchat

 

P

Paris Hilton - realparishilton

 

R

Rebel Wilson - rebelwilsonsnap

Reese Witherspoon - snapsbyreese

Rob Kardashian - robphuckedme

Rowan Blanchard - RowaBlanchard

Ruby Rose - rubyrose

 

S

Shay Mitchell (Pretty Little Liars) - officialshaym

Shonda Rhimes - shondarhimes

Sofia Richie - @srichieee

Sophia Bush - sophiabushsnaps

T

The Rock - therock

Tyler Posey (Teen Wolf) - tpose-styles

 

V

Vanessa Hudgens - gypsybanessa

Victoria Justice - victoriajustice

 

Z

Zac Efron - zacefron87

Zendaya - zendaya_96