CHVRCHES' New Lyric Video Is Here And We're Freaking Out

17 July 2015, 11:05 | Updated: 8 May 2017, 17:09


By Alim Kheraj

We're so happy that Lauren, Iain and Martin are back with their new album "Every Open Eye"!

Guys, guys, guys, the new CHVRCHES single has appeared online and we're totally freaking out. 

Taken from the band's upcoming sophomore album Every Open Eye, which is due for release 25 September, "Leave A Trace" is a melancholic synth banger, complete with the band's signature icy electronics and singer Lauren's floating vocals. We are in LOVE. 

Watch the Lyric Video "Leave A Trace" below and prepare to lose your mind.  

The song follows the band's debut album The Bones Of What You Believe, which was released in 2013 and sold over 500,000 copies worldwide. 

Not only is there new music, but the band announced the artwork AND tracklist for their new album and it sounds EPIC. Check it out below:

The album art for CHVRCHES new album

  1. Never Ending Circles
  2. Leave A Trace
  3. Keep You On My Side
  4. Make Them Gold
  5. Clearest Blue
  6. High Enough To Carry You Over
  7. Empty Threat
  8. Down Side Of Me
  9. Playing Dead
  10. Bury It
  11. Afterglow
JT Chvrches

Chvrches Cover Justin Timberlake's "Cry Me A River" And Of Course It's Awesome

Calvin Harris Instagram

Calvin Harris' New Collaboration Is The Ultimate Dance Track

Lion Babe

It's "Impossible" Not To Dance To Lion Babe's New Song

A picture of Sinead Harnett

Sinead Harnett's New Song Is Full Of Attitude