102 Celebrity TikTok accounts to follow right now

8 June 2019, 16:20 | Updated: 19 August 2020, 16:19

Halsey TikTok - Celebrity TikTok accounts to follow
Halsey TikTok - Celebrity TikTok accounts to follow. Picture: Halsey TikTok
Nicky Idika

By Nicky Idika

All the best celebrity TikTok accounts including Ariana Grande, Halsey, HRVY, Troye Sivan and more.

Discover the best celebrity TikTok accounts to follow. From Ariana Grande to Lizzo, Britney Spears, Jonas Brothers, and even Halsey. Some of your favourite musicians, actors, and internet stars are on TikTok right now. Find your favourite celebrities on TikTok with our handy list of famous names and faces you should be following.

Celebrities on TikTok: 102 accounts you should be following

5SOS - 5sos

Amber-Rose Gill - @amberrosegill

Anne-Marie - @annemarieiam

Ansel Elgort - @momgoesmadataoldotcom

Ariana Grande - @arianagrande

Ashley Tisdale - @ashleytisdale

Arnold Schwarzenegger - @arnoldschnitzel

Baby Ariel - @babyariel

Bebe Rexha - @beberexha

Bella Thorne- @bellathorne

Bhad Babie - @bhadbhabie

Billy Ray Cyrus - @billyraycyrus

Bretman Rock - @bretmanrock

Britney Spears - @britneyspears

BTS - @bts_official_bighit

Camila Cabello - @camilacabello

Cardi B - @iamcardib

Cardi B TikTok account/@iamcardib
Cardi B TikTok account/@iamcardib. Picture: @iamcardib/TikTok

Coldplay – @coldplay

Colleen Ballinger - @colleensingsstuff

Conan Gray - @conangray

Christina Aguilera - @xtina

David Beckham - @davidbeckham

David Dobrik - @daviddobrik

Demi Lovato - @ddlovato

Diplo - @diplo

Disclosure - @disclosuremusic

Dua Lipa- @dualipaofficial

Ed Sheeran - @edsheeran

Elton John - @eltonjohn

Ellie Goulding - @elliegoulding

Emma Chamberlain - @emmachamberlain

Ethan Dolan - @ethandolan

Fall Out Boy - @falloutboy

Fenty Beauty - @fentybeauty

Frankie Grande - @frankiejgrande1

Gabbie Hanna - @thegabbieshow

Gordon Ramsay - @gordonramsayofficial

Grayson Dolan - @graysondolan

Hailey Bieber - @haileybieber

Halsey - @halsey

Halsey TikTok account
Halsey TikTok account. Picture: Halsey TikTok

HRVY - @hrvy

Jacksepticeye - @jacksepticeye

Jacob Sartorius - @jacobsartorius

Jade Thirlwall - @justjadethirwall

Jason Derulo - @jasonderulo

James Charles - @jamescharles

Jeffree Star - @jeffreestar

Jessie J - @jessiej

Jesy Nelson - @jesminda14

Joe Sugg - @joe_sugg

JoJo Siwa - @itsjojosiwa

Jonas Brothers - @jonasbrothers

Justin Bieber - @justinbieber

Katy Perry - @katyperry

Keke Palmer - @kekepalmer

JoJo Siwa on TikTok
JoJo Siwa on TikTok. Picture: @itsjojosiwa/TikTok

Kehlani - @kehlani

Khloe Kardashian - @khloékardashian

Kris Jenner - @krisjenner

KSI - @ksi

Kylie Jenner - @kyliejenner

Lauv - @lauvsongs

Leigh-Anne Pinnock - @leighannepinnock

Lewis Capaldi - @lewiscapaldi

Liam Payne - @liampayne

Lil Xan - @lilxandiego

Lily Allen - @LilyAllen50

Little Mix - @littlemix

Liza Koshy - @lizzza

Lizzo - @lizzobetikin

Mariah Carey - @mariahcarey

Marina Diamandis - @marinadiamdis

Megan Thee Stallion - @thestallion

Meghan Trainor - @meghantrainor

Miley Cyrus - @mileycyrus

Niall Horan - @niallhoran

Lizzo on TikTok
Lizzo on TikTok. Picture: @lizzobetikin/TikTok

Noah Schnapp - @noahschnapp

Nick Jonas - @nickjonas

Nicki Minaj - @nickiminaj

Panic At The Disco - @panicatthedisco

Perrie Edwards - @perrieedwards

Post Malone - @postmalone

Pretty Much - @prettymuch

Princess Pia Mia - @princesspiamia

Rickey Thompson - @rickey_thompson

Rita Ora - @ritaora

Saffron Barker - @saffronbarker

Sam Smith - @samsmith

Sean Paul - @duttypaul

Tana Mongeau - @tanamongeaulol

Terry Crews - @terrycrews

The Rock - @therock

Trisha Paytas - @trishlikefish88

Troye Sivan - @troyesivan

Vanessa Hudgens - @vanessahudgens

Will Smith - @willsmith

Why Don't We - @whydontwemusic

Yungblud - @yungblud

Zara Larsson - @zaralarsson