39 Celebrity TikTok accounts to follow right now

8 June 2019, 16:20

Halsey TikTok - Celebrity TikTok accounts to follow
Halsey TikTok - Celebrity TikTok accounts to follow. Picture: Halsey TikTok
Nicky Idika

By Nicky Idika

All the best celebrity TikTok accounts including Ariana Grande, Halsey, HRVY, Troye Sivan and more.

Discover the best celebrity TikTok accounts to follow. From Ariana Grande to Lizzo, Britney Spears, Jonas Brothers, and even Halsey. Some of your favourite musicians, actors, and internet stars are on TikTok right now. Find your favourite celebrities on TikTok with our handy list of famous names and faces you should be following.

Celebrities on TikTok: 39 accounts you should be following

5SOS - 5sos

Anne-Marie - @annemarieiam

Ansel Elgort - @anselelgortofficial

Ariana Grande - @arianagrande

Baby Ariel - @babyariel

Bella Thorne- @bellathorne

Bhad Babie - @bhadbhabie

Britney Spears - @britneyspears

Camila Cabello - @camilacabello

Cardi B - @iamcardib

Cardi B TikTok account/@iamcardib
Cardi B TikTok account/@iamcardib. Picture: @iamcardib/TikTok

Colleen Ballinger - @colleensingsstuff

Demi Lovato - @ddlovato

Dua Lipa- @dualipaofficial

Ed Sheeran - @edsheeran

Ethan Dolan - @ethandolan

Frankie Grande - @frankiejgrande1

Gabbie Hanna - @thegabbieshow

Grayson Dolan - @graysondolan

Halsey - @halsey

Halsey TikTok account
Halsey TikTok account. Picture: Halsey TikTok

HRVY - @hrvy

Jacob Sartorius - @jacobsartorius

James Charles - @jamescharles

Joe Sugg - @joe_sugg

JoJo Siwa - @itsjojosiwa

JoJo Siwa on TikTok
JoJo Siwa on TikTok. Picture: @itsjojosiwa/TikTok

Jonas Brothers - @jonasbrothers

Katy Perry - @katyperry

Keke Palmer - @kekepalmer

Khloe Kardashian - @khloékardashian

Liza Koshy - @lizzza

Lizzo - @lizzobetikin

Lizzo on TikTok
Lizzo on TikTok. Picture: @lizzobetikin/TikTok

Meghan Trainor - @meghantrainor

Nick Jonas - @nickjonas

Nicki Minaj - @nickiminaj

Post Malone - @postmalone

Rita Ora - @ritaora

Trisha Paytas - @trishlikefish88

Troye Sivan - @troyesivan

Vanessa Hudgens - @vanessahudgens

Zara Larsson - @zaralarsson