The ULTIMATE List Of YouTuber Snapchat Names You Need To Follow

17 January 2018, 14:21

Katie Louise-Smith

By Katie Louise-Smith

Every YouTuber snapchat username you need!

Obsessed with following our fave YouTubers on Snapchat? Same. While you've waiting for their next video to drop, make sure you're following them on Snapchat for your next YouTuber fix. 

Thirsty for more? Download the PopBuzz iOS App!


Alfie Deyes
- Itsalfiedeyes

Marcus Butler - themarcusbutler

Jim Chapman - jimchapman

Joey Graceffa - Joeygraceffa16

Daniel Preda -  misterpreda

Connor Franta - @theconnorfranta

Sawyer Hartman - sawyerhartman

Ricky Dillon - Ricky.dillon

Kian Lawley - Swifferme

Shane Dawson - lolshanedawson

 

GIPHY

 

Phil Lester - AmazingPhil1 (Deleted)

Joe Sugg - thatcherjoe

Caspar Lee - Casparlee1994

Joe Weller - thewellard

Oli White - Oliwhite1

Jack Harries - jackysplat

Charlie McDonnell - charliecoollike

Tanya Burr - tanyaburr

Trevor Moran - trevormoran

FunForLouis - funforlouis

 

GIPHY

 

Lohanthony - Aanthoony

Jesse Welle - Jessepvp

Markiplier - markiplier (Deleted)

Harley Morenstein - harleyplays

Niomi Smart - niomismart

The Beauty Crush - sammi.maria

Michelle Phan - hellodreamer

Patricia Bright - patriciabrightx 

Catrific - yourfavoritecat

Ingrid Nilsen - ingrid.nilsen

 

GIPHY

 

Justine Ezarik - ijustine

Chai Cameron - howdychai

Miles Jai - milesjai

Gigi Gorgeous - GigiGorgeous

Korey Kuhl - korbinkulio

Tyler Oakley - snaptyleroakley 

Mamrie Hart - realmametown

Hannah Hart - Hartoooo

Jennxpenn- jxnnxpxnn 

Miranda Sings- immirandasings

 

GIPHY

 

Jenna Marbles- jennakermarbles

Zoe Sugg - officialzoella

Lucy & Lydia - lucyandlydia

Claire Marshall - heyclairehey

VelvetGh0st - gabblindley

Lilly Singh - iisuperwomanii

Meghan Camarena- meghancamarena

Troye Sivan - troyesivan

Bethany Mota - thebethnoel

Emma Blackery - bananasplatter

 

GIPHY

 

Lily Melrose - llymlrs

Lily Pebbles - lilypebbles

Victoria InTheFrow - inthefrow

Colleen Ballinger - colleenb123

Saccone-Jolys - sacconejoly

Shaytards - Shaycarl

Kingsley - Kingsley YT

The Fine Bros - finebros

Mark Ferris - markyyferris

Grace Helbig - realgracehelbig

 

GIPHY

 

KSI - therealksi

Roman Atwood - romanatwood

Vitaly ZdorovetskiyVitalyzdtv

Scott (Superfruit) - scotthoying

Mitch (Superfruit) - mitchgrassi

Jake Paul - jakepaul19

Logan Paul - LoganPaul

Ethan Dolan - ethandolan

Grayson Dolan - graysondolan

Tessa Brooks - tessahammer

Trisha Paytas - trishaonyt

 

GIPHY

 

Tana Mongeau - tanamongeau1

Lele Pons - lelepons

Andrea Russett - andwizzle

Cody Ko - codyko

David Dobrick - Daviddobrik

Eva Gutowski - Evadancer94

Gabbie Hanna - thegabbieshow

Jack Douglass - realjacksfilms

Juanpa Zurita - ElJuanpaZurita

Safiya Nygaard - safiyajn

Phillip DeFranco - philipdefranco

MKBHD - MKBHD

Liza Koshy - lizzzavine

Casey Neistat - caseyneistat

 

*subscribes to ALL THE SNAPCHATS!*

youtubers

QUIZ: Can You Match These YouTubers To Their Tweets?

Youtube SMA Header

This Is The Hardest YouTube Version Of Snog Marry Unsubscribe EVER

Amazing Race Youtuber

Your Favourite YouTubers Are About To Race Around The World

Tyler Oakley

12 YouTuber podcasts you need to listen to right now