Panic! At The Disco Announce New Album 'All My Friends We're Glorious'

20 November 2017, 16:34 | Updated: 21 November 2017, 09:30

Panic! At The Disco
Panic! At The Disco. Picture: Fueled By Ramen

By James Wilson-Taylor

Brendon is back with a brand new release just in time for Christmas!

Panic! At The Disco have announced the release of a brand new live album entitled All My Friends We're Glorious, documenting the highly successful Death Of A Bachelor tour of 2016/17.

Available on December 15th, the release will come on limited edition double vinyl as well as digital download.

Presale begins tomorrow (November 21st) on the official Panic! At The Disco website at 12pm EST.

Here is the full tracklist for All My Friends We’re Glorious:

1. Don’t Threaten Me With A Good Time

2. LA Devotee

3. Ready To Go (Get Me Out Of My Mind)

4. Golden Days

5. Vegas Lights

6. A Fever You Can’t Sweat Out Medley

7. Hallelujah

8. Nine In The Afternoon

9. Miss Jackson

10. This Is Gospel

11. Death Of A Bachelor

12. The Ballad Of Mona Lisa

13. Movin’ Out (Anthony’s Song)

14. Emperor’s New Clothes

15. Nicotine

16. Crazy = Genius

17. Let’s Kill Tonight

18. Girls/Girls/Boys

19. Bohemian Rhapsody

20. I Write Sins Not Tragedies

21. Victorious