Twenty One Pilots To Drop 5 New Tracks Tonight For FREE!

19 December 2016, 15:21 | Updated: 8 May 2017, 17:09

top mutemath
James Wilson-Taylor

By James Wilson-Taylor

Tyler and Josh's rumoured collab with MuteMath is coming very soon...

UPDATE: The tracks have dropped!

Check out the full studio session and download the free EP right here.



Twenty One Pilots long-rumoured new material has finally been revealed as they will debut 5 re-workings of their songs tonight (December 19th).

The collaboration with Mute Math had previously been hinted at via cryptic messages on the Blurryface Twitter account and now the band have unveiled the first look at a 25 minute film they have shot with the band in which will they will perform completely new versions of 5 of their songs.

Plus, you can watch the performance and download all 5 tracks for free. Merry Christmas Clique members.

Check out the preview video below:



The tracks will be available at 6pm EST tonight.

___ ___ ___ ___ ___

Catch Zara Larsson on the #PopBuzzPodcast right now. Subscribe for free on iTunes to get new episodes sent straight to your phone every Wednesday.