Frank Iero Just Announced New Music, Plus Tour Dates & Here's All The Info

24 July 2017, 16:10 | Updated: 24 July 2017, 16:18

Frank Iero
James Wilson-Taylor

By James Wilson-Taylor

It's going to be a busy Autumn for the former MCR man as he hits the road in support of his upcoming new EP.

Frank Iero has announced some huge plans for the remainder of 2017, with new music and a full-scale European tour on the way!

Frank's new EP with his band The Patience will drop on September 22nd and is entitled Keep The Coffins Coming.


The record includes the tracks 'I'm A Mess', 'BFF', 'No Fun Club' and 'You Are My Sunshine' and is available for pre-order now via Hassle Records.

Plus, Frank has also announced a HUGE new tour beginning in September and hitting pretty much every dive bar the UK has to offer:


Cannot wait.

Check out the full list of tour dates below:


20 - NEWCASTLE University
21 - LIVERPOOL Arts Club
22 - LEEDS Key Club
25 - BRIGHTON Concorde II
26 - BRISTOL Fleece
27 - LONDON Dome


08 - CARDIFF Globe
09 - NORWICH Waterfront
11 - EDINBURGH La Belle Angele 
12 - ABERDEEN Garage
13 - GLASGOW Garage 
16 - NOTTINGHAM Rescue Rooms
17 - COLCHESTER Arts Centre
18 - PORTSMOUTH Wedgewood Rooms
19 - WOLVERHAMPTON Slade Rooms
20 - ALDERSHOT West End Centre

We caught up with Frank at Slam Dunk Festival in May to chat through his latest album and his incredible Twitter comebacks. Watch our interview in the video below: