This Image Could Be Kendrick Lamar's New Album Tracklisting

9 December 2014, 09:10 | Updated: 8 May 2017, 17:09

Kendrick Lamar - 'Swimming Pools'
Nicky Idika

By Nicky Idika

You're officially allowed to be excited.

Kendrick Lamar fans will be pleased to discover that an apparent leaked image which surfaced late yesterday is thought to be a Kendrick Lamar tracklist for his upcoming album. 

1. A Call to Arms (introduction)
2. Both Sides of the Story
3. Underground March
4. History (skit)
5. Blaring Melodies (feat. Pete Rock)
6. Awaken
7. Clouding My Mind
8. Interlude (skit)
9. i (Love Myself)
10. The Line of Fire
11. King Kunta
13. Impulse (feat Dr. Dre)
14. Black Mamba
15. Say It Like You Mean It (feat. George Clinton)
16. TIMC (feat. Jay Rock)
17. Work With It
18. Fate and Destiny (feat. Ron Isley)

The LA rapper has kept relatively mum about his follow up to "good kid m.A.A.d.", city save for the record's first single, 'i'.

The image doesn't list a title but appears to show 18 tracks and features from Pete Rock, Dr. Dre, George Clinton, Jay Rock, and Ron Isley.

Kendrick has yet to issue a statement regarding the authenticity of the tracklist but if it is the real deal, fans are in for an 18 track treat sometime soon.

Watch his latest single 'i' and prepare yourself mentally for a K.Dot record coming any day now 

Kendrick Lamar i Video

Kendrick Lamar Just Brought Back Jigging In His New Video And We Can't Get Enough Of It

Daniel Radcliffe rapping

Daniel Radcliffe Rapped On Jimmy Fallon And You Won't Believe How Good He Was

Embroidery rap

11 Of The Best Rap Music Inspired Embroideries On Etsy In 2014

J Cole

J. Cole Just Announced The Tracklisting For His New Album

Beyonce And Nicki Minaj 'Flawless' Video

Nicki Minaj Unveils 'The Pinkprint' Album Tracklisting, Includes Actual Beyonce