What songs were on Love Island tonight? The music from the Love Island 2019 soundtrack

15 June 2019, 23:35

By Sam Prance

All the music and songs from the Love Island 2019 soundtrack to add to your playlists...

It's not summer without a Love Island soundtrack and Love Island 2019 is filled with a playlist of iconic songs and music.

Every year Love Island wows us with a new set of contestants. Some are hilarious, some are loveable and some we wouldn't go near with a barge pole. Love Island 2019 has started off with a record 12 contestants. We have Lucie Donlan, Amber Gill, Curtis Pritchard, Tommy Fury, Callum Macleod, Michael Griffiths, Anna Vakili, Anton Danyluk, Sherif Lanre, Yewande Biala, Amy Hart and Joe Garratt. Who will win? We'll find out soon enough but until then let's enjoy the music.

What songs were on 'Love Island' tonight? See them all below.

Love Island: The music and songs from the 2019 soundtrack
Love Island: The music and songs from the 2019 soundtrack. Picture: ITV

It's no secret that Love Island is one of the most popular shows in the UK. Every single summer, it takes over our lives and it never ceases to entertain us. Part of the Love Island appeal is down to the drama (each and every coupling up blesses with gasp-worthy moments), then there's the actual love (nothing warms our hearts more than reality TV romance) and last but not least, there's the music.

As iconic as the show is, it would be nothing without its soundtrack. From the cast intros to the challenges, it's the glue that holds the series together. With that in mind, we are making sure to play extremely close attention to every episode from the premiere to the finale and documenting all the songs so that you can add them to your summer playlists and enjoy them long after the series ends.

14/06/19 - Episode 10

'Bad Karma' - RIVRS

'Feelings' - John Newman

'Let Me Down Slowly' - Alec Benjamin

'Nothing's Real But Love' - Rebecca Ferguson

'La Ritournelle' - Sebastien Tellier

'Wild Ones' - Crystal Fighters

'Drink About' - Seeb & Dagny

'I Rep That West' - Ice Cube

13/06/19 - Episode 10

'Why Her Not Me' - Grace Carter

'7 Years' - Lukas Graham

'Need You Tonight' - Welshly Arms

'When You're Sober' - Georgia Meek

'Say You'll Be There' - Spice Girls

12/06/19 - Episode 9

'White Flag' - Bishop Briggs

'WOW' - Zara Larsson

'About to Get Crazy' - Oh the Larceny

'Back & Forth' - MK, Jonas Blue & Becky Hill

'Put Me Back Together' - Grace Grundy

'White Blood' - Oh Wonder

'Somewhere to Belong' - Rationale

'Jealousy' - Disciples

'God's Plan' - Drake

11/06/19 - Episode 8

'Conscious' - BROODS

'Someone That Loves You' - HONNE & Izzy Bizu

'Easy Love' - Sigala

'When You Know What Love Is' - Craig David

'Wanting' - Not3s

'Feels Like This' - Maisie Peters

'Surround Me' - LÉON

'More Than Friends (Acoustic)' - Lusaint

'Shooting Stars' - Bag Raiders

'Yes, No, Maybe (feat. Tom Misch)' - Detroit Swindle

'Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)' - ABBA

10/06/19 - Episode 7

'It Won't Kill Ya (feat. Louane)' - The Chainsmokers

No New Friends (feat. Labrinth, Sia & Diplo)' - LSD

'Alien' - Sabrina Carpenter & Jonas Blue

'Sunsets (Pt. 2)' - SG Lewis

'Woman (feat. The Dap-Kings Horns)' - Kesha

'What If' - Amber Mark

'Could You Love Me?' - Black Saint

09/06/19 - Episode 6

'Adorn' - Miguel

'Juice' - Lizzo

'Mad Love' - Mabel

'Is This Love (feat. LVNDSCAPE & Boiler)' - Bob Marley

'Happy Now' - Zedd & Elley Duhé

'Places (feat. Ina Wroldsen)' - Martin Solveig

'bad guy' - Billie Eilish

'All Night Long' - Benjamin Ingrosso

'Baby' - Bakermat

'Hotstepper' - John Gibbons

'Speechless (feat. Erika Sirola) [Lucas & Steve Remix]' - Robin Schulz

'Ritual (feat. Wrabel)' - Marshmello

'Ocean Drive' - Duke Dumont

'Do You Love Me' - The Contours

07/06/19 - Episode 5

'Better Than Today' - Rhys Lewis

'Heartlines' - Broods

'Grace' - Lewis Capaldi

'Beggin For Thread' - BANKS

'Sweet Lovin' (feat. Bryn Christopher)' - Sigala

'Hype' - Dizzee Rascal & Calvin Harris

'Good Thing' - Courtney Barnes

'5,6,7,8' - Steps

'Cotton Eye Joe' - Rednex

'Boys' - Lizzo

'Legend' - The Score

'Timber (feat. Kesha)' - Pitbull

'Pony' - Ginuwine

'Like You Like That' - L Devine

'Late Night Feelings' - Mark Ronson & Lykke Li

'Katy On a Mission' - Katy B

06/06/19 - Episode 4

'After Midnight' - Dorothy

'Without Me' - Halsey

'Polaroid' - Jonas Blue, Liam Payne & Lennon Stella

'The Climb' - Miley Cyrus

'Got to Be Real' - Cheryl Lynn

'When I Fall In Love' - Nat King Cole

'Love Lies' - Khalid & Normani

05/06/19 - Episode 3

'Wandering Romance' - Jorja Smith

'Piece of Your Heart (feat. Goodboyz)' - Meduza

'Help Me Lose My Mind (feat. London Grammar)' - Disclosure

'when the party's over' - Billie Eilish

'Wasn't Expecting That' - Jamie Lawson

'Drop the Game' - Flume & Chet Faker

'Break Ya Neck' - Busta Rhymes

04/06/19 - Episode 2

'Heal Me' - Grace Carter

'Falling' - Lyra

'I Have Questions' - Camila Cabello

'That Thing' - Hot Like Detroit

'Everybody's Free (feat. BETSY)' - Kolabeech

'Say You Do (feat. Imani Williams & DJ Fresh)' - Sigala

'Get Likes' - Nancie

'Juice' - Lizzo

'High Hopes' - Panic! At The Disco

'Wet' - Nicole Scherzinger

'Just Got Paid (feat. French Montana)' - Sigala, Ella Eyre & Meghan Trainor

'Sweat (Snoop Dog Vs. David Guetta Remix)' - Snoop Dog & David Guetta

'Fools Gold' - The Stone Roses

'Girlfriend' - Anderson East

'Outta My Head' - Khalid & John Mayer

'Never Letting Go (feat. Tayá)' - Zac Samuel & Moon Willis

'Jump' - Van Halen

03/06/19 - Episode 1

'King Is Born' - Aloe Blacc

'All Eyes on Us' - 7kingZ

'Set Out Your Loving' - Zac Samuel

'Ocean Eyes' - Billie Eilish

'Hearts Ain't Gonna Lie (Eden Prince Remix)' - Arlissa & Jonas Blue

'8TEEN' - Khalid

'Summer Love' - Rudimental & Rita Ora

'Ready to Love' - The Magician

'This Groove' - Oliver Heldens & Lenno

'I Could Get Used to This' - Becky Hill & Weiss

'Make Luv' - Jay Pryor

'SOS (feat. Aloe Blacc)' - Avicii

'What Is It' - Kideko

'What I Wanna' - Mostack

'Feel My Love (feat. Rae Hall)' - Jack Wins

'What I Like About You (feat. Theresa Rex)' - Jonas Blue

'How Does It Feel' - M-22

'Yeah Yeah Yeah' - Jax Jones

'Absolutely Flawless' - The Ones

'Make Your Move' - Anton Powers & Redondo

'It Just Won't Do (feat. Sam Obernik)' - Tim Deluxe

'Amnesia (feat. James Newman)' - Jacob Plant

'One Thing' - Mr. Belt & Wexol & Jack Wins

'Be Happy' - Deekline

'U Sure Do' - Strike

'Are You Ready for Love?' - Elton John