To All The Boys 2 release time: When does P.S. I Still Love You come out on Netflix?

11 February 2020, 16:08

By Katie Louise Smith

Here's what time To All The Boys 2: P.S. I Still Love You is released on Netflix.

It's time! To All The Boys 2: P.S. I Still Love You is about to be released on Netflix, which means Peter Kavinsky is about to, once again, come and ruin our lives.

The sequel to Netflix's hit teen romcom To All The Boys I've Loved Before will be released on the streamer on Wednesday 12th February – just in time for Valentine's Day. Lana Condor and Noah Centineo return as your fave fictional couple Lara Jean Covey and Peter Kavinsky, and this time, they're joined by Jordan Fisher, who plays the charming John Ambrose.

READ MORE: Lana Condor says she would marry John Ambrose over Peter in To All the Boys

As always, the film will be released based on the time at Netflix's headquarters in California, U.S. Every new title will almost always be released at midnight, Pacific Standard Time. That means it will arrive on your account at the corresponding time in your country.

When is To All The Boys 2 released on Netflix?

When does To All The Boys 2: P.S. I Still Love You come out?

Your next date with Peter Kavinsky and Lara Jean Covey is scheduled for 12 February. It's also released on a Wednesday, not a Friday like the usual release dates. Set your alarm clocks, tell your friends and tune in as soon as you can.

Here's the list of To All The Boys 2: P.S. I Still Love You Netflix release times:

United States (PST) - 12:00 am

United States (EST) - 3:00 am

Brazil (Rio De Janiero) - 5:00 am

United Kingdom (GMT) - 8:00 am

Europe (France, Spain, Germany etc) - 9:00 am

China (Beijing) - 4:00 pm

Japan (Tokyo) - 5:00 pm

Australia - 4:00 pm (Perth), 7:00pm (Sydney)

New Zealand (Auckland) - 9:00 pm

To All The Boys 2: Netflix release time
To All The Boys 2: Netflix release time. Picture: Netflix