Elite season 3 release time: When is Elite season 3 released on Netflix?

12 March 2020, 14:58 | Updated: 12 March 2020, 17:34

Katie Louise Smith

By Katie Louise Smith

Elite will be released on Netflix at 12:01am Pacific Time. Here's what time it's released in your country.

Elite season 3 is officially back, which means it's time for us to, once again, start screaming over the lives of the rich and privileged teens that occupy the walls of Las Encinas high school.

The synopsis for Elite season 3 season reads: "Polo has returned to school. The tension that generates his presence among all students can only end in one way: with a new tragedy in Las Encinas." And oh, what a tragedy it is, as it's already been revealed in the teaser trailer that Polo has been killed – but who did it?

Before we get to that, it's time to ask the real questions: what time does Elite season 3 drop on Netflix?

READ MORE: Netflix are reportedly changing the entire Elite cast after season 3

As always, Netflix will be releasing the new season based on the time at their headquarters in California, US. Elite season 3 will be released at midnight Pacific Time, with the show being made available on the streamer across the world at the same time.

The new season will drop everywhere on Friday 13 March, but at a different time of day based on where you are in the world.

What time is Elite season 3 released on Netflix?

Elite season 3 Netflix release time: What time does it drop on Netflix?
Elite season 3 Netflix release time: What time does it drop on Netflix? Picture: Netflix

When does Elite season 3 come out?

Season 3 of your favourite sexy Spanish drama will be released on March 13th, which is a Friday. That means you've got all weekend to binge watch the new season, and then report back here to discuss what the hell happened.

Here's the list of Elite season 3 Netflix release times:

United States (PT) - 12:00 am

United States (ET) - 3:00 am

Brazil (Rio De Janiero) - 4:00 am

United Kingdom (GMT) - 7:00 am

Europe (France, Spain, Germany etc) - 8:00 am

China (Beijing) - 3:00 pm

Japan (Tokyo) - 4:00 pm

Australia - 3:00 pm (Perth), 6:00pm (Sydney)

New Zealand (Auckland) - 8:00 pm

You can view the release time in your exact city, right here.

Where can I watch Elite season 3 online?

Seeing as Elite is a Netflix original, the streaming service is the only place you'll be able to stream it online. Sorry about it!