Selling Sunset season 4 release time: Here's when it come outs on Netflix in your country

23 November 2021, 12:44 | Updated: 24 November 2021, 21:27

By Sam Prance

Selling Sunset season 4 comes out on November 24th but what time does it come out in your country?

Listen to this article

Loading audio...

The wait is over. Selling Sunset season 4 is about to air but what time does the iconic Netflix show come out where you live?

Ever since we all finished binge-watching Selling Sunset season 3 in 2020, we've been desperate to find out what's next for The Oppenheim Group. How is Chrishell coping with her divorce? Who is Christine in a feud with this season? Has Davina sold the $75 million house? Not only that but we've all been eager to find out who is joining the real estate brokerage.

READ MORE: Selling Sunset's Mary Fitzgerald breaks silence on fallout with Christine Quinn

Thankfully, we're just hours away from getting our next Selling Sunset fix. With that in mind, we've put together a list of all the major international release times of Selling Sunset season 4 so you know exactly when you can start watching it.

What time does Selling Sunset season 4 come out on Netflix?

Selling Sunset season 4 release time: When does Selling Sunset season 4 come out on Netflix?
Selling Sunset season 4 release time: When does Selling Sunset season 4 come out on Netflix? Picture: Netflix

Selling Sunset season 4 release time: When does Selling Sunset season 4 come out on Netflix?

Just like all Netflix series, Selling Sunset season 4 will drop simultaneously on the streaming platform all around the world. In other words, this means that the actual time it comes out will be different depending on where you live. For example, it will become available to stream at 12AM PT in the US but the time in your country will depend on the US time difference.

Find the release times for a handful of major time zones below.

  • United States (PDT) - 12:00 AM
  • United States (EDT) - 03:00 AM
  • Canada - 3:00 AM (Toronto), 12:00 AM (Vancouver)
  • Brazil (Rio De Janiero) - 4:00 AM
  • United Kingdom (GMT) - 8:00 AM
  • Europe (Central European Winter Time) - 9:00 AM
  • Europe (Eastern European Winter Time) - 10:00 AM
  • South Africa (Cape Town, Central Africa Time) - 9:00 AM
  • India (New Delhi) - 1:30 PM
  • Indonesia (Jakarta) - 3:00 PM
  • Philippines (Manila) - 4:00 PM
  • Hong Kong - 4:00 PM
  • Singapore - 4:00 PM
  • Australia - 4:00 PM (Perth), 7:00 PM (Sydney)
  • Japan (Tokyo) - 5:00 PM
  • New Zealand (Auckland) - 9:00 PM

For the full list of cities across the world, find your exact release time here.

Where can I watch Selling Sunset season 4 online?

Seling Sunset season 4 is a Netflix original reality TV series so the only place you'll be able to watch it is on Netflix. It will not be available to stream on any other streaming service.

Listen to Charlie Craggs and NoseBleedFitz talk about their coming out journeys

This week on the Coming Out Chats podcast, trans activist Charlie Craggs and TikTok superstar NoseBleedFitz open up about their coming out journeys, their experiences accessing health care in the UK, staying in touch with teachers, and drawing strength from the trans community.