RuPaul's Drag Race: The ULTIMATE List Of The Queen's Social Media Accounts

18 January 2018, 14:33 | Updated: 18 January 2018, 16:41

RuPaul's Drag Race Contestants Queens Social Media Instagram Snapchat Twitter
RuPaul's Drag Race. Picture: RuPaul's Drag Race
Woodrow Whyte

By Woodrow Whyte

The definitive list for the social media handles for the most gag-worthy queens from RuPaul's Drag Race.

Rupaul's All Stars 3 is just round the corner which means we're about to begin a new season of wig-snatching, reading and epic lip sync battles. So now feels like an appropriate time to round up all the Instagram, Twitter and Snapchat handles from all our favourite queens so we can get all the tea on the latest goings on.

The regular edition of RuPaul's Drag Race is expected to drop not long after All Stars 3 and we will make sure we update this list once the list of the new queens is released.

Need more Drag Race in your life? Make you sure you check out our interviews with Bianca Del Rio and Carmen Carrera as well as our other sickening features and quizzes over here.

Adore Delano - Instagram: adoredelano // Twitter: @AdoreDelano // Snapchat: dannynoriega

Acid Betty - Instagram: acidbetty // Twitter: @acidbettyrocks // Snapchat: n/a

Aja - Instagram: ajathekween/ // Twitter: @ajaqueen // Snapchat: ajanyc

Alaska Thunderfuck 5000 - Instagram: theonlyalaska5000 // Twitter: @Alaska5000 // Snapchat: alaskathunder

Alexis Mateo - Instagram: alexismateoofficial // Twitter: @AlexisMateo79 // Snapchat: n/a

Alexis Michelle - Instagram: alexislives // Twitter: @alexislives // Snapchat: alexislives69

Alyssa Edwards - Instagram: alyssaedwards_1 // Twitter: @AlyssaEdwards_1 // Snapchat: jdlj01

BeBe Zahara - Instagram: bebezahara // Twitter: @BeBeZaharaBenet // Snapchat: n/a

BenDeLaCreme - Instagram: bendelacreme // Twitter: @bendelacreme // Snapchat: n/a

Bianca Del Rio - Instagram: thebiancadelrio // Twitter: @TheBiancaDelRio // Snapchat: n/a

via GIPHY


Bob the Drag Queen - Instagram: bobthedragqueen // Twitter: @thatonequeen // Snapchat: bobthedraqueen

Carmen Carrera - Instagram: carmen_carrera // Twitter: @Carmen_Carrera // Snapchat: carmencarrera

Chad Michaels - Instagram: chadmichaelsallstar // Twitter: @chadmichaels1 // Snapchat: n/a

Chi Chi DeVayne - Instagram: chichidevayneofficial // Twitter: @chichidevayne // Snapchat: n/a

Coco Montrese - Instagram: cocomontresediva // Twitter: @cocomontrese // Snapchat: n/a

Courtney Act - Instagram: courtneyact // Twitter: @courtneyact // Snapchat: courtneyact

Cynthia Lee Fontaine - Instagram: cynthialeefontaine // Twitter: // Snapchat: lee_fontaine

Darienne Lake - Instagram: dariennelake // Twitter: @dariennelake // Snapchat: dariennelake

Detox - Instagram: theonlydetox // Twitter: @TheOnlyDetox // Snapchat: detoxicunt

Derrick Barry - Instagram: derrickbarry // Twitter: @DerrickBarry // Snapchat: DerrickBarry

via GIPHY

Eureka - Instagram: eurekaohara // Twitter: @eurekaohara // Snapchat: n/a

Farrah Moan - Instagram: farrahrized // Twitter: @farrahrized // Snapchat: farrahmoan

Gia Gunn - Instagram: Gia_Gunn // Twitter: @GiaGunn // Snapchat: giagunn

Ginger Minj - Instagram: gingerminj // Twitter: @TheGingerMinj // Snapchat: gingerminj

Ivy Winters - Instagram: ivy_winters // Twitter: @Ivy_Winters // Snapchat: n/a

Jade Jolie - Instagram: missjadejolie // Twitter: @queenjadejolie // Snapchat: n/a

Jaymes Mansfield - Instagram: jaymesmansfield // Twitter: @jaymesmansfield // Snapchat: n/a

Jasmine Masters - Instagram: msjasminemasters // Twitter: @JasMasters76 // Snapchat: n/a

Jiggly Caliente - Instagram: jigglycalienteofficial // Twitter: @JigglyCaliente // Snapchat: n/a

Joslyn Fox - Instagram: joslynfox // Twitter: @joslyn_fox // Snapchat: n/a

Jinkx Monsoon - Instagram: thejinkx // Twitter: @JinkxMonsoon // Snapchat: TheJinkx

Jujubee - Instagram: jujubeeonline // Twitter: @jujuboston // Snapchat: Jujubee

Katya - Instagram: katya_zamo // Twitter: @katya_zamo // Snapchat: katya.zamo

Kennedy Davenport - Instagram: kennedyddoftx // Twitter: @kennedyddoftx // Snapchat: n/a

Kim Chi - Instagram: kimchi_chic // Twitter: @KimChi_Chic // Snapchat: kimchi_chic

Kimora Blac - Instagram: kimorablac // Twitter: @kimorablac // Snapchat: kimorablac

Laganja Estranja - Instagram: laganjaestranja // Twitter: @LaganjaEstranja // Snapchat: officialganja

Latrice Royale - Instagram: latriceroyale // Twitter: @LatriceRoyale // Snapchat: n/a

Miss Fame - Instagram: missfamenyc // Twitter: @missfamenyc // Snapchat: missfamenyc

Mimi Imfurst - Instagram: mimiimfurst // Twitter: @MimiImfurst // Snapchat: n/a

Milk - Instagram: bigandmilky // Twitter: @bigandmilky // Snapchat: notbigandmilky

Morgan McMichaels - Instagram: morganmcmichaels // Twitter: @morganmcmichaels // Snapchat: morganmcmichael

via GIPHY

Naomi Smalls - Instagram: naomismalls // Twitter: @naomismallsduh // Snapchat: legs4days69

Nina Bo'nina Brown - Instagram: nina_bonina_brown // Twitter: @atlsexyslim // Snapchat: n/a

Pearl - Instagram: pearliaison // Twitter: @pearliaison // Snapchat: n/a

Peppermint - Instagram: peppermint247 // Twitter: @peppermint247 // Snapchat: n/a

Phi Phi O'Hara - Instagram: phiphiohara // Twitter: @PhiPhiOhara // Snapchat: PhiPhiOhara

Raja - Instagram: sutanamrull // Twitter: @sutanamrull // Snapchat: sutanraja

Raven - Instagram: ravenhuntys // Twitter: @RavenHUNTY // Snapchat: n/a

Roxxxy Andrews - Instagram: roxxxyandrews // Twitter: @roxxxyandrews // Snapchat: roxxxyandrews

via GIPHY

Sasha Velour - Instagram: sashavelour // Twitter: @sasha_velour // Snapchat: n/a

Shangela - Instagram: itsshangela // Twitter: @itsShangela // Snapchat: itsShangela

Sharon Needles - Instagram: sharonneedlespgh // Twitter: @SHARON_NEEDLES // Snapchat: sharon-needles

Shea Couleé - Instagram: sheacoulee // Twitter: @SheaCoulee // Snapchat: n/a

Tatianna - Instagram: tatiannagram // Twitter: @TATIANNANOW // Snapchat: n/a

Trinity Taylor - Instagram: trinitythetuck // Twitter: @trinitythetuck // Snapchat: ryantrintaylor

Trixie Mattel - Instagram: trixiemattel // Twitter: @trixiemattel // Snapchat: trixiemattel

via GIPHY

Thorgy Thor - Instagram: thorgythor // Twitter: @thorgythor // Snapchat: THorgyThorgy

Trinity K. Bonet - Instagram: trinitykbonet // Twitter: @trinitykbonet // Snapchat: n/a

Tyra Sanchez - Instagram: tyrasanchez // Twitter: @TyraSanchez // Snapchat: @tyrasanchez

Valentina - Instagram: allaboutvalentina // Twitter: @allofvalentina // Snapchat: n/a

Violet Chachki - Instagram: violetchachki // Twitter: @VioletChachki // Snapchat: violetchachki

Vivacious - Instagram: vivaciousnyc // Twitter: @VivaciousNYC // Snapchat: n/a

Willam Belli - Instagram: willam // Twitter: @willam // Snapchat: willambelli

Oh, and let's not forget our judges...

RuPaul: - Instagram: rupaulofficial // Twitter: @RuPaul // Snapchat: n/a

Michelle Visage: - Instagram: michellevisage // Twitter: @michellevisage // Snapchat: michellevisage

Ross Matthews: - Instagram: helloross // Twitter: @helloross // Snapchat: n/a

Carson Kressley: - Instagram: carsonkressley // Twitter: @CarsonKressley // Snapchat: n/a